Racism is more prevaliant in Canada than the US

In the past, I asserted that when I take West Coast Express to commute from Mission, BC to Vancouver, BC no white person sits beside me. I ask myself if a person does not sit beside me during duration of this one hour commute why should s/he want to share a workplace for the length of eight hours a day five times a week (if a white woman sits beside me, everyone gives her an angry look)? As a result, Trump is not a bad person, he is the reflection of the society.
I also asked NGOs and government agencies in Canada for help, and they denied service to me. I really do not believe Canada is a tolerant nation. It is just a mind game.
Leave a Reply

